Super Easy Peach Cobbler

Okay, we’re back home as I mentioned and I’m getting back into the cooking mode. Last night, neither of us were hungry, but Bryan was dying of thirst, so I made him some fresh-squeezed lemonade, and today so far I’ve made a yummy lookin’ peach cobbler, and we’re getting ready to bbq some steaks with some veggies. I took a picture before and after taking the cobbler out of the oven, but bear with me, I’m having serious issues with the new photobucket editing system, it only works half the time for me, so I’m sorry about the big pics.
Before:
Raw Peach Cobbler

After:
Baked Peach Cobbler

Doesn’t it just make you want to make a peach cobbler, too?

Published in: on April 8, 2008 at 5:15 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://homemadewithlove.wordpress.com/2008/04/08/super-easy-peach-cobbler/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. yeah – thanks. Now I want peach cobbler …. with fresh whipped cream. I’m going to suffer all night…..

    NEED that recipe dear!

    Ann (Mamame)

  2. Hello! Randomly blogsurfing and saw your post 😉
    Anyway I’m a fan of peach cobbler myself but I notice yours is a different recipe from the ones I found online , which are more like flour pies with slices of peach in between!
    I’ve never seen the kind you made above…but it definitely looks more yummy!! (:

    -Hui Lin

  3. I never liked any of the ones I came across, either, till I made this one up. Give it a try!


Leave a Reply

