I warned you…

That I would be making a lot of stuff with green chili in/on it this week. So here’s the pic of my lunch/dinner. Obviously, there’s no way I’m eating all of this in one setting, no matter how good it is. Below is the pic of a shredded beef burrito with monterrey jack cheese inside. It is garnished with a bed of shredded lettuce on either side of the burrito. Everything is smothered in green chili and topped with shredded cheddar cheese and sour cream on the burrito.
Green Chili Burrito

Published in: on March 10, 2008 at 3:20 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://homemadewithlove.wordpress.com/2008/03/10/i-warned-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Where are you? I’ve been checking back just about every day for new posts. I hope you’re feeling well, but I miss the pictures of yumminess! LOL

  2. So sorry, Kim, I’ve been visiting my husband and attending his graduation in South Carolina! He’s now back home, and I’m back to cooking! Posts are coming!


Leave a Reply

