Picture of Chili

I was wrong, I thought I didn’t have any pictures of my award-winning chili, but apparently, I just didn’t have any on my computer, when I went to upload some pics from my camera, I found one! So here it is:

Jess's Award-Winning Chili

I also found pictures that I took of the flowers Bryan got for K that weekend…when he saw them he immediately knew she’d love them, because they are so bright and colorful. That’s all she talked about all weekend. She kept going up and sniffing them till I thought her ‘sniffer’ was gonna fall off, lol. I wish I would’ve taken pics of them when they were fresh but I didn’t think of it till several days later.

K's Flowers

Published in: on February 25, 2008 at 7:31 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://homemadewithlove.wordpress.com/2008/02/25/picture-of-chili/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

