I’ve been busy baking!

Hi all! Just wanted to let you know I’ve been a busy girl in the kitchen lately, baking up goodies for our church’s play. We’re having a sort of after-party and everyone’s bringing something, mine is a holiday tray of yummy Christmas candies and goodies! I’ll try to get a pic of the finished trays, but I thought I’d share what I’ve been doing so far.
Peanut Butter Haystacks:
Photobucket

Hershey’s Secret Kiss Cookies:
Photobucket

Stained Glass Cookies:
Photobucket

Holiday Fudge Bon-Bons:
Photobucket

I’m also going to make another batch of Peanut Butter Balls and a couple other things, but that’s all I have pics of for now. Have a wonderful Christmas, y’all, and spend some quality time with your loved ones this season!

Published in: on December 22, 2007 at 12:28 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://homemadewithlove.wordpress.com/2007/12/22/ive-been-busy-baking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

