Autumn Decorating

This past weekend, we did our fall decorating. I really wanted to do it last Monday, ’cause I was just in the mood to do some cleaning and decorating, but I was nice and waited for K to help us. Why? Because decorating is family stuff, of course!

Anyway, I snapped a few pics today, and thought I would share:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

My personal favorite is the table, I got the tablecloth at Joann’s Fabrics using a 40% off coupon, and I love it! And the turkey is a Hallmark classic that my mom and I bought when I was in highschool and worked for Hallmark, so I got those on discount, too. See, decorations can be cheap AND pretty!
I’m already in the mood to do Christmas decorating…I think it’s because last year my husband and I hit the after-Christmas sales and got a whole new look for this year. I can’t wait to try it all out.

Published in: on September 26, 2007 at 10:25 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://homemadewithlove.wordpress.com/2007/09/26/autumn-decorating/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

